This is what we did in 2015-

Sat 7th Feb – New Year show, Penyrheol Theatre.Sat 14th/Sun 15th Feb – Trip to ‘Move It Dance Convention’ Olympia, LondonSun 1st March – 101 Swansea Street dance Championships.Fri 6th/7th/8th Mar – UDO British Streetdance Championships, Pontins, Brean Sands, Burnham on sea.Sun 22nd March – WDO Street Dance Welsh Street Dance Championships (The Collective)Mon 23rd March – ‘Who’s Up’ Choreography platform. Grand Theatre, Swansea. All teams.Sun 19th April – UDO South West Championships (Exeter) All teams.Sun 17th May – 101 Street Dance Championships (All teams)Sat 13th June – Breakout Wales – All teamsFri 3rd July – 15 year Anniversary Show, Swansea Grand Theatre.Sun 5th July – UDO West Midlands – The Collective/Short StuffAug TBC – UDO South Wales for anyone who wants to qualify for worlds.Mon 10th Aug – Fri 15th Aug – Summer School with show on the Friday (Swansea Met Uni, Townhill)Fri 28th – Sun 30th Aug – Udo Worlds Glasgow.Sun 20th Sept – 101 Swansea Championships (All Teams) Nov 21st UDO Welsh Street Dance Championships.

This Is What we did in 2016 -4th – 6th March – UDO British Championships, Sun 20th March – Team Auditions, Tues 29th March – Sat 2nd April – Easter School 1 (Kennedy & Harrison), Mon 4th April – Fri 8th April – Easter School 2 (Greg & Dani), Thurs 28th April – Who’s Up – Princess Royal, Sat 7th May – Grand Theatre Arts Wing – Teams, Acro and Contemporary, Sat 14th May – Penyrheol – Whole School, Sun 15th May – 101 Comp, Swansea College – All teams, Sat 21st May – Performance in Castle Square ‘Skate & Street Festival’, Sun 29th May – SOAR Comp Newport (XOXO), Sun 19th June – UDO Torquay, Sun 23rd July – UDO West Midlands, Summer Schools – 8th, 15th, 22nd August (performance 27th Aug), Sun 18th Sept – 101 Comp – Swansea College – All Teams, Sun 20th Nov – UDO Welsh Championships, Sun Sat 2nd Dec – Teams Christmas show in the Grand Theatre, Sat 10th Dec – Christmas Shows – Penyrheol Theatre

This is what we have lined up for 2017 –

Sat 7th Jan – Yaw Darko Locking Workshops, Sat 25th Feb – Turbo and Jeffrey Workshops, Sat 25th Feb, Horse Race Fundraising night, Sun 5th March – 101 Comp, Swansea College, 24th-26th March – UDO British Street dance Championships, Sun 9th April – UDO Coventry Championships, Tues 18th April – Sat 22nd April – Easter School with Kennedy, Rio and Yazmin, Sun 30th April – SOAR comp for The Collective, Sun 14th May – 101 comp, Swansea College, Sun 2nd July – UDO South West comp, Sat 8th July – Dani Dee Dance Awards, Liberty Stadium, Sun 30th July – UDO South Wales , Mon 7th Aug – Fri 11th Aug – Summer School, 24th Aug – 27th Aug – UDO World Championships, Sun 29th Oct – ‘In one Lifetime – a musical journey’ Whole school shows, Theatre Ffwrness.