Event calendar

This is what we did in  2017 –

Sat 7th Jan – Yaw Darko Locking Workshops, Sat 25th Feb – Turbo and Jeffrey Workshops, Sat 25th Feb, Horse Race Fundraising night, Sun 5th March – 101 Comp, Swansea College, 24th-26th March – UDO British Street dance Championships, Sun 9th April – UDO Coventry Championships, Tues 18th April – Sat 22nd April – Easter School with Kennedy, Rio and Yazmin, Sun 30th April – SOAR comp for The Collective, Sun 14th May – 101 comp, Swansea College, Sun 2nd July – UDO South West comp, Sat 8th July – Dani Dee Dance Awards, Liberty Stadium, Sun 30th July – UDO South Wales , Mon 7th Aug – Fri 11th Aug – Summer School, 24th Aug – 27th Aug – UDO World Championships, Sun 29th Oct – ‘In one Lifetime – a musical journey’ Whole school shows, Theatre Ffwrness.

This is what we’re doing in 2018 –

Sun 9th Dec – Dani Dee’s Christmas Showcase – Theatre Ffwrness, Llanelli 1pm and 5.30pm.